State of West Virginia; Amendment #5

In accordance with a notice received from the Federal Emergency Management Agency, dated July 16, 2001, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Marion and Taylor Counties in the State of West Virginia as disaster areas caused by flooding, severe storms, and landslides beginning on May 15, 2001 and continuing.Any counties contiguous to the above named primary counties and not listed here have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is August 2, 2001, and for loans for economic injury is March 4, 2002.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: July 18, 2001. Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

Loading most recent entriesloading